We’re here to help.

Got questions?

Here is a list of people, roles and contact information to help you.

General Questions

How can my school become a partner?


Can I speak with someone about this program?


Leave us a message and we’ll get right back to you.


If you prefer to use an email, drop us a line in the form below.

[email protected]


Mailing Address
354 Hogan Road

Bangor, ME 04401

BridgeAcademyMaine Staff

Contact for:
Maine State Government officials

Collegiate Leadership
CTE Directors
Employer Partners for BridgeAcademy Students

Contact for:
Summer Academy Program: past, present, future
Financial Assistance (scholarships, etc)
Students and Parents
School Support Staff
Admissions/Financial Aide Help

Joya Maynard
Business Manager
[email protected]

BridgeAcademyMaine Board Members

Rob Callahan, Vice Chair – CTE Director, Lewiston Regional Technical Center

Melissa Williams, Board Chair – CTE Director, Foster Career and Technical Education Center

Dwight Littlefield – CTE Director, Maine Department of Education

Matthew Pouliot, Senator – District 15

Hon. Joyce Maker, Former Maine Legislator, MCCS Board of Trustees

Steve Bowen – Strategic Initiative Director for Innovation at Council of Chief State School Officers, Fmr. Maine Education Commissioner

Stephen Rich – Stephen Rich  Architecture

Gregory Fahy – Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences, University of Maine at Augusta

Tony Brinkley – retired English Professor University of Maine

James Ward IV – VP Innovation and Economic Development, University of Maine

Hon. Ralph Chapman, Secretary –  retired CTE instructor, former Maine State legislator

Margo Lukens –English Professor University of Maine, Founding Director of Innovation Engineering Academic Programs

Patty Duran – retired superintendent Hermon Schools, MCCS Board of Trustees

Collegiate Contacts

University of Maine at Augusta

college courses, transcripts, billing, college application, majors, on-line courses, college credits, books


Office of Early College

Christine Knight, B.A. (she/her/hers)
Director of Early College
The University of Maine at Augusta
46 University Drive
Randall Student Center Office 143C
Augusta, ME 04330

Eastern Maine Community College

college courses, transcripts, billing, college application, majors, on-line courses, college credits, books)


Hope Holyoke

207-974-4668 / [email protected]


Competitive Skills Scholarship Program (CSSP)


Stacey Hanley

207-624-5170[email protected]

Prefer to contact BridgeAcademy by email form?


We’ve got you here.